Name Email Website Location Tel
Profile picture of Adel Van Wyngaard Adel Van Wyngaard adel@pps.za.com
Profile picture of Adri Pretorius Adri Pretorius adri@polygraph1.comwww.polygraph1.comCenturion, Pretoria0828921111
Profile picture of Aletta Barnard Aletta Barnard alet@reeftankers.co.zawww.reeftankers.co.zaJohannesburg082 784 0235
Profile picture of Alta Rossouw Alta Rossouw alta@polyinstitute.co.za
Profile picture of Amelia Griesel Amelia Griesel info@csinvestigate.co.zawww.csinvestigate.co.za305 Braam Pretorius Street, Pretoria, 01290861274911
Profile picture of Andor de Beer Andor de Beer andor@polygraphcentre.co.za
Profile picture of Andre Muller Andre Muller andremuller2@gmail.com0834151497
Profile picture of Andre Senekal Andre Senekal andre@kopanang.netKwazulu Natal and Eastern Cape079-892-2699
Profile picture of Andrew Fourie Andrew Fourie andrew@andrewfourieconsulting.co.za
Profile picture of Anita Delene Freemantle Anita Delene Freemantle anita@polygraphpe.co.zawww.ptvservices.co.za129 Prospect Road, Walmer, Port Elizabeth0415814850/49
Profile picture of Anne-Mari Van Staden Anne-Mari Van Staden annemari@africapolygraph.comwww.africapolygraph.comHoedspruit, Limpopo0765716844
Profile picture of Anneli van der Mescht Anneli van der Mescht apolychoice@gmail.comwww.apolychoice.co.zaPretoria
Profile picture of Anrich Gouws Anrich Gouws anrich@sapis.co.zawww.sapis.co.za
Profile picture of Anton van Staden Anton van Staden Anton@africapolygraph.com
Profile picture of Bartel Pieterse Bartel Pieterse info@scipol.co.zawww.scipol.co.zaPretoria082 441 7903
Profile picture of Ben Lombaard Ben Lombaard ben@lietech.co.za
Profile picture of Bertie Rautenbach Bertie Rautenbach visionpolygraphservices@vodamail.co.zaVanderbijlpark0798896477
Profile picture of Blackie Swart Blackie Swart blackie@scorpiopoly.co.za
Profile picture of Bouwer Haupt Bouwer Haupt bouwer@sapis.co.zawww.sapis.co.za
Profile picture of Carla de la Rosa Carla de la Rosa carla@sapis.co.za
Profile picture of Cathy Velthuysen Cathy Velthuysen cathy@emetpolygraph.co.za
Profile picture of Charles Kemp Charles Kemp charles@polyinstitute.co.zawww.polyinstitute.co.zaCenturion, Pretoria012-765 2800
Profile picture of Chris Karsten Chris Karsten chris@polyinstitute.co.za
Profile picture of Chris Porter Chris Porter chris@ccdcouriers.co.zawww.kavodpolygraphservices.co.zaJohannesburg0824186616
Profile picture of Chris Scheepers Chris Scheepers chris@axon-polygraph.comwww.axon-polygraph.comRoodepoort, Gauteng+27 781035292