Individual Members

Approved
Adel Van Wyngaard
First Name: Adel
Last Name: Van Wyngaard
E-mail Address: adel@pps.za.com
Business Areas: Gauteng, Western Cape
Phone Number: (011) 7013320
Approved
Adri Pretorius
First Name: Adri
Last Name: Pretorius
E-mail Address: adripret13@gmail.com
Approved
Aletta Barnard
First Name: Aletta
Last Name: Barnard
E-mail Address: alet@reeftankers.co.za
Business Areas: Gauteng
Phone Number: 0118662880
Approved
Alta Rossouw
First Name: Alta
Last Name: Rossouw
E-mail Address: alta@polyinstitute.co.za
Business Areas: Gauteng
Phone Number: +27 (0)12-765 2800
Approved
Amelia Griesel
First Name: Amelia
Last Name: Griesel
E-mail Address: info@csinvestigate.co.za
Business Areas: Gauteng
Phone Number: 0861274911
Approved
Andre Senekal
First Name: Andre
Last Name: Senekal
Approved
Andre Muller
First Name: Andre
Last Name: Muller
E-mail Address: andremuller2@gmail.com
Business Areas: Gauteng
Approved
Andrew Fourie
First Name: Andrew
Last Name: Fourie
Business Areas: Gauteng
Approved
Anita Freemantle
First Name: Anita
Last Name: Freemantle
E-mail Address: anita@polygraphpe.co.za
Approved
Anne-Mari Van Staden
First Name: Anne-Mari
Last Name: Van Staden
Business Areas: Gauteng, Limpopo
Approved
Anneli Van der Mescht
First Name: Anneli
Last Name: Van der Mescht
E-mail Address: apolychoice@mail.com
Approved
Anrich Gouws
First Name: Anrich
Last Name: Gouws
E-mail Address: anrich@sapis.co.za
Approved
Bartel Pieterse
First Name: Bartel
Last Name: Pieterse
E-mail Address: info@scipol.co.za
Business Areas: Gauteng
Phone Number: 082 441 7903
Approved
Ben Lombaard
First Name: Ben
Last Name: Lombaard
E-mail Address: ben@lietech.co.za
Business Areas: Western Cape
Phone Number: 0861 543 8324
Approved
Bertie Rautenbach
First Name: Bertie
Last Name: Rautenbach
Business Areas: Gauteng
Phone Number: 0798896477
Approved
Blackie Swart
First Name: Blackie
Last Name: Swart
E-mail Address: blackie@scorpion.sa.com
Approved
Bouwer Haupt
First Name: Bouwer
Last Name: Haupt
E-mail Address: bouwer@sapis.co.za
Approved
Cathy Velthuysen
First Name: Cathy
Last Name: Velthuysen
Approved
Charles Kemp
First Name: Charles
Last Name: Kemp
Business Areas: Gauteng
Phone Number: 012-765 2800
Approved
Chris Karsten
First Name: Chris
Last Name: Karsten
Business Areas: Gauteng
Phone Number: +27 (0)12-765 2800
Approved
Chris Scheepers
First Name: Chris
Last Name: Scheepers
E-mail Address: chris@axon-polygraph.com
Business Areas: Gauteng, North West
Phone Number: +27 781035292
Approved
Chris Sonnekus
First Name: Chris
Last Name: Sonnekus
E-mail Address: chrissonnekus@yahoo.com
Business Areas: Limpopo, Mpumalanga
Approved
Christian Porter
First Name: Christian
Last Name: Porter
E-mail Address: chris@ccdcouriers.co.za
Business Areas: Gauteng
Approved
Christine Van Der Merwe
First Name: Christine
Last Name: Van Der Merwe
Approved
Clint Kirby
First Name: Clint
Last Name: Kirby
Approved
Danie Struwig
First Name: Danie
Last Name: Struwig
Approved
Deborah Malherbe
First Name: Deborah
Last Name: Malherbe
Business Areas: Western Cape
Phone Number: 0216714516
Approved
Deborah Van Coller
First Name: Deborah
Last Name: Van Coller
Approved
Derick Kruger
First Name: Derick
Last Name: Kruger
E-mail Address: pcs@global.co.za
Business Areas: Gauteng
Phone Number: 0114775704
Approved
Derrick Coetzee
First Name: Derrick
Last Name: Coetzee
E-mail Address: derrick@d-tec.co.za
Business Areas: Gauteng
Approved
Douglas Kalis
First Name: Douglas
Last Name: Kalis
Business Areas: Gauteng, Western Cape
Phone Number: 0825522588
Approved
Dupie Du Plessis
First Name: Dupie
Last Name: Du Plessis
Approved
Elna Van Zyl
First Name: Elna
Last Name: Van Zyl
E-mail Address: elnavanzyl1@gmail.com
Approved
Emil Albasini
First Name: Emil
Last Name: Albasini
E-mail Address: emil@magena.co.za
Approved
Ettiene Vermaak
First Name: Ettiene
Last Name: Vermaak
E-mail Address: ettienne@scorpio.sa.com
Approved
Fanie Van Wyk
First Name: Fanie
Last Name: Van Wyk
E-mail Address: fanie@iqassociates.co.za
Business Areas: Gauteng, Western Cape
Phone Number: 0446954422
Approved
Flip Vorster
First Name: Flip
Last Name: Vorster
E-mail Address: flipv@pavforensics.co.za
Business Areas: Gauteng, Mpumalanga
Phone Number: +27 82 455 1459
Approved
Francois Henning
First Name: Francois
Last Name: Henning
Business Areas: Gauteng
Phone Number: 074 488 9840
Approved
Gerhard Pretorius
First Name: Gerhard
Last Name: Pretorius
E-mail Address: gpret71@gmail.com
Approved
Gerraad Gerrie Coetzee
First Name: Gerraad Gerrie
Last Name: Coetzee
Business Areas: Free State, Northern Cape
Approved
Gert Greyling
First Name: Gert
Last Name: Greyling
E-mail Address: gert@reeftankers.co.za
Phone Number: 0118662880
Approved
Gys Du Preez
First Name: Gys
Last Name: Du Preez
E-mail Address: gys@polysure.co.za
Approved
Harry Venter
First Name: Harry
Last Name: Venter
E-mail Address: venterharry@yahoo.co.uk
Approved
Ian Bester
First Name: Ian
Last Name: Bester
E-mail Address: besteria@mweb.co.za
Approved
Jaco Grobler
First Name: Jaco
Last Name: Grobler
E-mail Address: jaco@sapis.co.za
Business Areas: Free State
Approved
James Fourie
First Name: James
Last Name: Fourie
Phone Number: 012 6540060
Approved
JJ Van der Merwe
First Name: JJ
Last Name: Van der Merwe
E-mail Address: jj@qpod.co.za
Approved
Joanette Karsten
First Name: Joanette
Last Name: Karsten
Business Areas: Gauteng
Phone Number: +27 (0)12-765 2800
Approved
Joanne Hardi
First Name: Joanne
Last Name: Hardi
E-mail Address: hadi@sapis.co.za
Approved
Johan Stiglingh
First Name: Johan
Last Name: Stiglingh
Business Areas: Gauteng
Phone Number: +27 (0)12-765 2800
Approved
Johan Erasmus
First Name: Johan
Last Name: Erasmus
E-mail Address: hunera64@gmail.com
Business Areas: Gauteng, North West
Approved
Johan Hendrik Van Rooyen
First Name: Johan Hendrik
Last Name: Van Rooyen
Business Areas: Gauteng
Phone Number: +64 22 358 5317
Approved
John De la Rosa
First Name: John
Last Name: De la Rosa
E-mail Address: john@razz.co.za
Approved
John Holtman
First Name: John
Last Name: Holtman
Approved
JP Du Preez
First Name: JP
Last Name: Du Preez
E-mail Address: jp@csinvestigate.co.za
Business Areas: Gauteng, Limpopo
Phone Number: 0861274911
Approved
Karla Bekker
First Name: Karla
Last Name: Bekker
E-mail Address: bpcpolygraph@gmail.com
Approved
Kobus Van Heerden
First Name: Kobus
Last Name: Van Heerden
E-mail Address: kobus@polygraphpe.co.za
Business Areas: Eastern Cape
Phone Number: 041 581 4850
Approved
Laetitia Potgieter
First Name: Laetitia
Last Name: Potgieter
Approved
LEON OLIVIER
First Name: LEON
Last Name: OLIVIER
E-mail Address: lolivier@vodamail.co.za
Phone Number: 0825029097
Approved
Leslie Peterson
First Name: Leslie
Last Name: Peterson
E-mail Address: lpforensic@gmail.com
Phone Number: +27736783599
Approved
Linda Van Niekerk
First Name: Linda
Last Name: Van Niekerk
E-mail Address: lindavn@mwebbiz.co.za
Business Areas: Western Cape
Approved
Louis Koekemoer
First Name: Louis
Last Name: Koekemoer
E-mail Address: louisk@sbv.co.za
Business Areas: Gauteng
Phone Number: 0123339856
Approved
Louwrens Knoesen
First Name: Louwrens
Last Name: Knoesen
E-mail Address: louwrens@impactisp.co.za
Business Areas: Western Cape
Approved
Lynette Heyns
First Name: Lynette
Last Name: Heyns
E-mail Address: lynette@skyagency.co.za
Business Areas: Western Cape
Approved
Marc Bester
First Name: Marc
Last Name: Bester
E-mail Address: polygraph@iafrica.com
Business Areas: Western Cape
Phone Number: 0215591091
Approved
Mare Antoinette Coetser
First Name: Mare Antoinette
Last Name: Coetser
E-mail Address: antoinette@magena.co.za
Approved
Marius Brown
First Name: Marius
Last Name: Brown
E-mail Address: mariusrbrown@gmail.com
Approved
Marius Stander
First Name: Marius
Last Name: Stander
E-mail Address: marius@mspolygraph.co.za
Approved
Mark Engler
First Name: Mark
Last Name: Engler
E-mail Address: mengler@telkomsa.net
Approved
Mark Broomhead
First Name: Mark
Last Name: Broomhead
Business Areas: Gauteng
Phone Number: 0118240430
Approved
Mark Simon
First Name: Mark
Last Name: Simon
Business Areas: Western Cape
Approved
Michael Brassell
First Name: Michael
Last Name: Brassell
E-mail Address: mike@impactmtn.co.za
Business Areas: Gauteng
Phone Number: 0832772077
Approved
Michael Barker
First Name: Michael
Last Name: Barker
E-mail Address: michael@polyinc.co.za
Business Areas: Eastern Cape
Approved
Monique Schmidt
First Name: Monique
Last Name: Schmidt
E-mail Address: monique@lie2me.co.za
Approved
Morne Roberts
First Name: Morne
Last Name: Roberts
Approved
Natasha Albasini
First Name: Natasha
Last Name: Albasini
E-mail Address: natasha@magena.co.za
Approved
Nico Zietsman
First Name: Nico
Last Name: Zietsman
E-mail Address: nico@polygraphpro.co.za
Business Areas: Western Cape
Approved
Nina Van Heerden
First Name: Nina
Last Name: Van Heerden
E-mail Address: nina@cw-consulting.co.za
Business Areas: Gauteng, Mpumalanga
Approved
Orna Malamud
First Name: Orna
Last Name: Malamud
E-mail Address: info@polygraphysa.co.za
Phone Number: 0824928577
Approved
Paul Smuts
First Name: Paul
Last Name: Smuts
E-mail Address: paul@skyagency.co.za
Approved
Paul Van Niekerk
First Name: Paul
Last Name: Van Niekerk
E-mail Address: paul@global.co.za
Business Areas: Western Cape
Phone Number: 021 9137456
Approved
Paul Fouche
First Name: Paul
Last Name: Fouche
E-mail Address: parche@vodamail.co.za
Approved
Phillip Minnaar
First Name: Phillip
Last Name: Minnaar
E-mail Address: pfm@netactive.co.za
Approved
PIETER DE MEYER
First Name: PIETER
Last Name: DE MEYER
E-mail Address: pieter@verostruth.co.za
Business Areas: KwaZulu-Natal, Mpumalanga
Phone Number: 0844012846
Approved
Rhyno Lombaard
First Name: Rhyno
Last Name: Lombaard
E-mail Address: rhyno@lietech.co.za
Business Areas: KwaZulu-Natal
Approved
Roger Barret
First Name: Roger
Last Name: Barret
E-mail Address: rbpoly@vodamail.co.za
Approved
Sasha Hagens
First Name: Sasha
Last Name: Hagens
Business Areas: KwaZulu-Natal
Phone Number: 072 3452263
Approved
Shaun McGuone
First Name: Shaun
Last Name: McGuone
E-mail Address: shaun@investipol.co.za
Approved
Sonja Boshoff
First Name: Sonja
Last Name: Boshoff
E-mail Address: pinn.poly@gmail.com
Approved
Taryn Boshoff
First Name: Taryn
Last Name: Boshoff
E-mail Address: polypro.mp@gmail.com
Business Areas: Mpumalanga
Approved
Tertia Fritz
First Name: Tertia
Last Name: Fritz
Approved
Theo Hartzenberg
First Name: Theo
Last Name: Hartzenberg
Approved
Theuns Van der Merwe
First Name: Theuns
Last Name: Van der Merwe
E-mail Address: theuns@tpservices.co.za
Business Areas: Western Cape
Approved
Tom Kent
First Name: Tom
Last Name: Kent
E-mail Address: polygraphct@mweb.co.za
Approved
Tracy Smith
First Name: Tracy
Last Name: Smith
E-mail Address: tracy@lietech.co.za
Business Areas: KwaZulu-Natal
Approved
Trevor Henn (Nat Dipl Police Administration Unisa,SAQA Course Assessor)
First Name: Trevor
Last Name: Henn (Nat Dipl Police Administration Unisa,SAQA Course Assessor)
E-mail Address: polytech@absamail.co.za
Business Areas: Gauteng, North West
Phone Number: 012-5472553
Approved
Trevor Torr
First Name: Trevor
Last Name: Torr
Phone Number: +26461244628
Approved
Vicus Van Wyk
First Name: Vicus
Last Name: Van Wyk
E-mail Address: veretec@wol.co.za
Approved
Walter Smit
First Name: Walter
Last Name: Smit
E-mail Address: cosmopol@vodamail.co.za
Business Areas: Gauteng
Approved
Willem Marshall
First Name: Willem
Last Name: Marshall
Approved
Ziets Zietsman
First Name: Ziets
Last Name: Zietsman
E-mail Address: ziets@polygraphpro.co.za
Business Areas: Free State

TOP