Name Email Website Location Tel
Profile picture of Chris Sonnekus Chris Sonnekus chrissonnekus@yahoo.comBela Bela082 3314651
Profile picture of Christine Van Der Merwe Christine Van Der Merwe christine@ccpolygraph.co.zaCenturion, Pretoria0726211970
Profile picture of Clint Kirby Clint Kirby pulsepolygraphs@gmail.comwww.pulsepolygraphs.co.zaCape Town0724992052
Profile picture of Danie Struwig Danie Struwig danie@quanticotruth.co.zaErmelo, Mpumalanga0833992267
Profile picture of Darius Jansen van Rensburg Darius Jansen van Rensburg dariusjvr2@gmail.com
Profile picture of Deborah Malherbe Deborah Malherbe Deborah@polygraphing.co.za
Profile picture of Deborah van Coller Deborah van Coller polygraphing@vodamail.co.zaCape Town
Profile picture of Derick Kruger Derick Kruger pcs@global.co.zaJohannesburg0114775704
Profile picture of Derrick Coetzee Derrick Coetzee derrick@d-tec.co.zaGauteng – Vanderbijlpark082 854 4321
Profile picture of Douglas Kalis Douglas Kalis douglas@dkconsulting.co.zawww.dkconsulting.co.zaCape Town0825522588
Profile picture of Dupie du Plessis Dupie du Plessis jp@srcinvestigations.co.za
Profile picture of Elna Van Zyl Elna Van Zyl elnavanzyl1@gmail.com
Profile picture of Emil Albasini Emil Albasini emil@magena.co.zawww.magena.co.za
Profile picture of Ettiene Vermaak Ettiene Vermaak ettienne@scorpio.sa.com
Profile picture of Fanie Van Wyk Fanie Van Wyk fanie@iqassociates.co.zawww.iqassociates.co.zaGeorge, Mossel Bay, Garden Route0834421502
Profile picture of Flip Vorster Flip Vorster flipv@pavforensics.co.zawww.pavforensics.co.zaPretoria+27 82 455 1459
Profile picture of Francois Henning Francois Henning francois.securifi@gmail.comJohannesburg074 488 9840
Profile picture of Gerhard Pretorius Gerhard Pretorius gpret71@gmail.comGauteng0829599292
Profile picture of Gerraad Gerrie Coetzee Gerraad Gerrie Coetzee gerraad@motpolygraph.co.zawww.motpolygraph.co.zaBloemfontein0824101438
Profile picture of Gert Greyling Gert Greyling gert@reeftankers.co.zawww.reeftankers.co.zaJohannesburg0118662880
Profile picture of Gys Du Preez Gys Du Preez gys@polysure.co.za
Profile picture of Hadi Johanne Hadi Johanne hadi@sapis.co.za
Profile picture of Harry Venter Harry Venter venterharry@yahoo.co.uk
Profile picture of Heinrich Coetzee Heinrich Coetzee dcoetzee@hdpolygraph.co.za
Profile picture of Hendrik Janse van Rensburg Hendrik Janse van Rensburg jhjvanrensburg@gmail.com